

## Bhabha Marg, Tilak Nagar, Jaipur Managing Committee Year 2022-25

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri Kedar Mal Bhala	Chairman
2	Shri Bajrang Lal Baheti	Vice- Chairman
3	Shri Madhu Sudan Bihani	General Secretary Education
4	Shri Deepak Sharda (Computer Engineer)	Secretary
5	CA Anil Kumar Sharda	Treasurer
6	Shri Mahesh Chandak	Building Secretary
7	Shri Deepak Laddha	Member
8	Shri Girdhar Sodhani	Member
9	Shri Man Mohan Bhutra	Member
10	Shri Manish Sarda	Member
11	Smt. Preeti Maheshwari (Zhawar)	Member
12	Shri Radhey Shyam Kabra	Member
13	Shri Raj Kumar Ajmera	Member
14	Shri Roshan Lal Ajmera	Member
15	Dr. Rameshwar Singh (IPS)	Member
16	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Gupta	Member
17	Smt. Manju Sharma	Principal
18	Dr. Rashmy Nair	Parent Representative
19	Dr. Anuj Saxena	Ex-Student Representative
20	District Education Officer	Departmental Representative